Buy The Grand Theft Auto V Soundtrack On iTunes


Love the music of Grand Theft Auto V? I know I do, and the guys at Rockstar were pretty sure we would. R* and publisher Take-Two Interactive have released a three album compilation to save you the time of finding all the tracks and downloading them yourself. Like we mentioned before, there’s three albums, the first of which features 18 original tracks from the game. The second is the games audio score of 22 tracks, meaning the music you hear during various missions during the game, etc. The third album is a sampling of the music you hear on the various radio stations of Los Santos. Here’s the details of each album below:

Original Music

  1. Oh No – Welcome To Los Santos
  2. BJ The Chicago Kid – Smokin’ and Ridin’ (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Problem)
  3. Twin Shadow – Old Love / New Love
  4. Neon Indian – Change Of Coast
  5. Wavves – Nine Is God
  6. Gangrene – Bassheads
  7. Flying Lotus – Stonecutters
  8. HEALTH – High Pressure Dave
  9. OFF! – What’s Next?
  10. Tyler, The Creator – Garbage
  11. Nite Jewel – Nowhere To Go
  12. A$AP Rocky – r – Cali
  13. Age Of Consent – Colours
  14. Marion Band$ – Hold Up (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
  15. 100s – Life Of A Mack
  16. Favored Nations – The Set Up
  17. Yeasayer – Don’t Come Close
  18. The Chain Gang Of 1974 – Sleepwalking

The Score

  1. We Were Set Up
  2. A Legitimate Business Man
  3. A Haze Of Patriotic Fervor
  4. Los Santos At Night
  5. North Yankton Memories
  6. The Grip
  7. Mr. Trevor Philips
  8. A Bit Of An Awkward Situation
  9. No Happy Endings
  10. His Mentor
  11. (Sounds Kind Of) Fruity
  12. Minor Turbulence
  13. Chop The Dog
  14. A Lonely Man
  15. You Forget A Thousand Things
  16. Impotent Rage/Am I Being Clear Now?
  17. Fresh Meat
  18. Therapy And Other Hobbies
  19. Rich Man’s Plaything
  20. The Agency Heist
  21. Hillbilly Crank Dealers’ Blues
  22. Welcome To Los Santos (Outro)

The Soundtrack

  1. Flying Lotus – The Kill (feat. Niki Randa)
  2. Lee “Scratch” Perry – I Am a Madman
  3. Jai Paul – Jasmine (Demo)
  4. George McCrae – I Get Lifted
  5. Kausion – What You Wanna Do
  6. Charlie Feathers – Can’t Hardly Stand It
  7. Weirdos – Life of Crime
  8. Mexican Institute of Sound – Es Toy
  9. Joe Goddard – Gabriel (Soulwax Mix) [feat.Valentina]
  10. Bootsy Collins – I’d Rather Be With You
  11. Bob Seger – Hollywood Nights
  12. Dan Croll – From Nowhere (Baardsen Remix)
  13. Problem – Say That Then (feat. Glasses Malone)
  14. Waylon Jennings – I Ain’t Living Long Like This
  15. Yellowman – Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt
  16. Simple Minds – All the Things She Said
  17. Toro y Moi – Harm in Charge
  18. Hot Snakes – This Mystic Decade
  19. Cashmere Cat – Mirror Maru

You can purchase each album separately if you’d like for a price tag of $9.99 each, or grab the whole shebang for $24.99. The Grand Theft Auto V soundtrack is available now on iTunes.

Follow Meh

Dylan Zellmer

Dylan splits time between games journalism, designing video games, and playing them. Outside of his deep involvement in the games industry, he enjoys It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Shameless, A Song of Ice and Fire, fitness, and family.
Follow Meh