Watch Sony’s ‘See the Future’ Press Conference Live On iGR

gaikai_sony_playstation

Sony is preparing their largest announcement of the decade mere hours from now.  Sony’s ‘See the Future’ Press Conference has more rumors and conjecture floating around it than Jimmy Hoffa. It’ll be time to finally lay them to rest a bit later today.  Sony’s Press Conference will be the culmination of the rumor mill, and more than likely won’t disappoint.

Come on back here at 5PM CST/6PM EST/3PM PST watch Sony’s ‘See the Future’ Live with iGR!

Live video for mobile from Ustream

In the meantime follow up with our previous reports on the many Rumors surrounding the February 20th Reveal.  We have details on the Sony PS4 Release Date, PS Cloud Streaming, and the New Controller 

Dylan Zellmer

I split time between games journalism and making video games. My love of it’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones), fitness and my family define me otherwise.